Stockwell, Harris, Woolverton, & Helphrey

Orange

The Orange office serves the following Workers’ Compensation Appeals Board locations: Anaheim Hills, Long Beach, Pomona, and Santa Ana.

Office Manager: Raquel Zambrana
Direct: (714) 479-1180

 

Christian M. Santos

Vice President

Admitted to the State Bar of California in...

Scott Lassers

Vice President

Admitted to the State Bar of California in...

Eric Kweon

Vice President

Admitted to the California State Bar in June...

Paul S. Wolsey

Co-Managing Attorney

Admitted to the State Bar of California in...

Lucy Bentow

Co-Managing Attorney

Admitted to the State Bar of California in...

Ryan Jones

Attorney

Admitted to the State Bar in 2003. Education:...

Ava Towhidian

Attorney

Kimberly S. Poese

Attorney

Admitted to the State Bar of California in...

Martin J. Herrera

Attorney

Devin Black

Attorney

Christian M. Santos

Position: Vice President
Phone: 714 479-1180
Email: Christian_Santos@shwhlaw.com
Location: Orange

Admitted to the State Bar of California in 1999. Education: San Diego State University (B.A. 1994), Chapman University School of Law (J.D. 1998). Joined the firm February 9, 2004.Member: State Bar of California and Council on Litigation Management.

Scott Lassers

Position: Vice President
Phone: 714 479-1180
Email: Scott_Lassers@shwhlaw.com
Location: Orange

Admitted to the State Bar of California in 1991. Education: University of California, Santa Barbara (B.A. 1996), Loyola Law School (J.D. 1990). Joined the firm in 2012. Member: State Bar of California; Orange County Bar Association.

Eric Kweon

Position: Vice President
Phone: (714) 479-1180
Email: Eric_Kweon@shwhlaw.com
Location: Orange

Admitted to the California State Bar in June 2010. Graduated from Cornell University in 2005 with a Bachelor of Science in Industrial and Labor Relations. Graduated from Loyola Law School in December of 2009. Selected as a Rising Star rated By Super Lawyers in the year 2014.

Paul S. Wolsey

Position: Co-Managing Attorney
Phone: 714-479-1180
Email: Paul_Wolsey@shwhlaw.com
Location: Orange

Admitted to the State Bar of California in 2003. Education: University of California Berkeley (B.A. 2000), University of California Hastings College of Law (J.D. 2003). Joined the firm on January 1, 2006. Member: State Bar of California; Orange County Bar Association and Council on Litigation Management.

Lucy Bentow

Position: Co-Managing Attorney
Phone: 714 479-1180
Email: Lucy_Bentow@shwhlaw.com
Location: Orange

Admitted to the State Bar of California in 2004. Education: University of California Los Angeles (B.A. 2000), Loyola Law School (J.D. 2004). Joined the firm on March 25, 2013. Member: State Bar of California, U.S. District Court and Council on Litigation Management.

Ryan Jones

Position: Attorney
Phone: 714 479-1180 Email
Email: Ryan_Jones@shwhlaw.com
Location: Orange

Admitted to the State Bar in 2003. Education: California State University East Bay (B.A. 1995), Santa Clara University (J.D. 1999). Joined the firm on May 16, 2017. Member: State Bar of California.

Ava Towhidian

Position: Attorney
Phone: 714 479-1180
Email: Ava_Towhidian@shwhlaw.com
Location: Orange

Kimberly S. Poese

Position: Attorney
Phone: (714) 479-1180
Email: Kimberly_Poese@shwhlaw.com
Location: Orange

Admitted to the State Bar of California in 1994. Education: California State University, Fullerton (B.A. 1989), Western State College of Law (J.D. 1993). Joined firm in 2019.

Martin J. Herrera

Position: Attorney
Phone: 714 479-1180
Email: Martin_Herrera@shwhlaw.com
Location: Orange

Devin Black

Position: Attorney
Email: Devin_Black@shwhlaw.com
 

Lien Representatives

Kong Chan

Lien Representative

Brandy Flores

Lien Representative

Geraldine Garcia

Lien Representative

Kong Chan

Position: Lien Representative
Phone: (714) 479-1180
Location: Orange

Brandy Flores

Position: Lien Representative
Phone: (714) 479-1180
Email: Brandy_Flores@shwhlaw.com
Location: Orange

Geraldine Garcia

Position: Lien Representative
Phone: (714) 479-1180
Email: Geraldine_Garcia@shwhlaw.com
Location: Orange
 

Get In touch

701 South Parker Street, Suite 2200 Orange, CA 92868

(714) 479-1180

(714) 479-1190